Caritas Bangladesh

Central Office:
2, Outer Circular Road, Shantibagh,
Dhaka-1217, Bangladesh.
phone  Phone: 880-2-8315405-9 ;
fax-icon-png-14  Fax:880-2-8314993
emailjpg  Email: cbgeneral@caritasbd.orginfo@caritasbd.org
website-icon-11  Web: http://www.caritasbd.org
fcbk  Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Caritasbangladesh2016
youtube3 Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/caritasbd 

google-maps-2014 MAP Location:

street

 

   
Mr. Francis Atul Sarker  
Executive Director  
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.201)  
Email: ed@caritasbd.org  
   
   
Mr. Sebastian Rozario Mr. Ranjon Francis Rozario
Assistant Executive Director (Finance and Admin) Assistant Executive Director (Programs)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.301) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.401)
Email: aedfa@caritasbd.org Email: aedp@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. Felix B. Rozario Mr. Shishir Anjelo Rozario
Senior  Manager (Caritas Micro Finance Program) Head of Aloghar Project
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.309) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.502)
Email: felix@caritasbd.org Email: shishir@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. Mamunur Rasid  Mr. David Hembrom 
Senior  Manager (Program Monitoring & Evaluation) Senior  Manager (Development Indigenous People)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.506) Phone:+880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.408)
Email: mamun@caritasbd.org Email: david@caritasbd.org
   
Mr.Tomas Baroi Mr. Pintu Wlliam Gomes
Manager (Accounts) Senior  Manager (Disaster Management)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.305) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.205)
Email: tomas_baroi@caritasbd.org Email: pintu@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. A.K.M. Shamsul Arefin Mr. Augustin Baroi 
Manager (Administration) Senior Manager (Ecological Conversation & Development)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.303) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.405)
Email: arefin@caritasbd.org Email: augustin@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. Muhammad Masudur Rahman Mr. Abul khair 
Manager (Audit & Compliance) Senior Manager (Social Welfare and Community Development)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.105) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.403)
Email: masudur_rahman@caritasbd.org Email: khair@caritasbd.org
   
Ms. Shiba Mary D´ Rozario Ms. Lily Anthania Gomes
Manager (Communications) Senior Manager (Health)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.204) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.404)
Email: shiba@caritasbd.org Email: lily_gomes@caritasbd.org
   
Ms. Anita Margaret Rozario Mr. Sukleash George Costa
Manager (Human Resource) Senior Manager (Resource Mobilization)
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.103) Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.206)
Email: anita@caritasbd.org Email: sukleash_costa@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. A.S.M.Kamruzzaman (Shaheen)  
Manager (Information and Communications Technology)  
Phone:880-2-8315405-9 (Ext.501)  
Email: shaheen@caritasbd.org  
   

 

Copyright © 2016, Caritas Bangladesh. Developed By Mysoftheaven (BD) Ltd.