Search Terms
Upcoming Events
    Central Office

CARITAS BANGLADESH

2, Outer Circular Road Shantibagh, Dhaka-1217
G.P.O. Box : 994, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Phone : +880 + 2 + 8315405-9
Fax : +880 + 2 + 8314993
E-mail: cbgeneral@caritasbd.org ,   info@caritasbd.org

Website : www.caritasbd.org

    Executive Office

Mr. Francis Atul Sarker
Executive Director
2, Outer Circular Road,
Shantibagh, Dhaka-1217
Phone : 8315405-9, Ext.206
E-mail: ed@caritasbd.org

Mr. Ranjon Francis Rozario
Assistant Executive Director (Programs)
Phone : 8315405-9, Ext. 221
E-mail: aedp@caritasbd.org

Mr. Sebastian Rozario
Assistant Executive Director (Finance and Admin.)
Phone : 8315405-9, Ext. 213
E-mail: aedfa@caritasbd.org






Accounts & Audit

Tomas Baroi
Manager (Accounts)
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.215
E-mail: tomas_baroi@caritasbd.org


Mr. Muhammad Masudur Rahman
Manager (Audit & Compliance)
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.205
E-mail: masudur_rahman@caritasbd.org
Information, Communication & Publication

Ms. Shiba Mary D´ Rozario
Manager (Communications)
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.212
E-mail: shiba@caritasbd.org Mob:01713384013


Mr. A.S.M.Kamruzzaman
Manager (ICT)
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.232
E-mail: shaheen@caritasbd.org Mob:+8801955590012, 01730055264
Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation (PME)

Mr. Mamunur Rashid
Senior Manager (Planning, Monitoring and Quality)
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.239
E-mail: mamun@caritasbd.org


 
Human Resouce (HR)

Ms. Anita Margaret Rozario
Manager (HR)
Phone : 8315405-9, Ext.203
E-mail: anita@caritasbd.org
Caritas Micro Finance Program & Admin

Mr. Felix B. Rozario
Senior Manager (CMFP)
Phone : 8315405-9, Ext.217
E-mail: felix@caritasbd.org

Mr. A.K.M. Shamsul Arefin
Manager (Administration)
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.214
E-mail: arefin@caritasbd.org
Aloghar Project

Mr. Shishir A. Rozario
Head of Aloghar Project
Phone : 8315405-9,Ext.229
Mob:017130320353
E-mail: shishir@caritasbd.org
/a