International Donors/ Partners list:

 

Name of the Organization Weblink
Caritas Internationalis www.caritas.org
Caritas Australia www.caritas.org.au
Caritas Austria www.caritas.at
Caritas Belgium www.caritas.be
Caritas Germany www.caritas-germany.org
Caritas Italiana www.caritasitaliana.it
Caritas Japan http://www.caritas.jp
Caritas Luxembourg www.caritas.lu
Caritas Switzerland https://www.caritas.ch
Caritas Poland www.caritas.pl
Caritas Spain www.caritas.es
Caritas Taiwan http://caritas.catholic.org.tw
CRS (Catholic Relief Services),USA www.crs.org
CORDAID, The Netherlands https://www.cordaid.org/en/
CAFOD http://cafod.org.uk/
MISEREOR, Germany https://www.misereor.org
Caritas Korea www.caritas.or.kr/english
Caritas Macau www.caritas.org.mo/en
Andheri, Hilfe https://www.andheri-hilfe.de
Porticus https://www.porticus.com
Kinder Missionwerk http://www.kindermissionswerk.de
Secours Catholique/ Caritas France www.secours-catholique.org
Bridges of Light Foundation http://bridgesoflightfoundation.org
Korea Hope Foundation https://issuu.com/koreahopefoundation
Refugee Action, UK www.refugee-action.org.uk
GIZ, Germany https://www.giz.de/en
Fung Foundation Ltd. https://www.fungfoundation.org
UNICEF https://www.unicef.org.uk
Helen Keller International (HKI) www.hki.org
Manusher Jonno Foundation www.manusherjonno.org
High Commission of Canada www.canadainternational.gc.ca
Li & Fung, Bangladesh www.lifung.com
Australian High Commission bangladesh.embassy.gov.au
The European Union (EU)  http://europa.eu/
MISSIO, Germany  www.en.missio.com
   
   

Copyright © 2016, Caritas Bangladesh. Developed By Mysoftheaven (BD) Ltd.