Caritas Bangladesh

Central Office:

2, Outer circular road, Shantibagh,

Dhaka-1217,Bangladesh.

 Phone: 880-2-48315405-9 ;

 Fax:880-2-48314993;

 Email:cbgeneral@caritasbd.org; info@caritasbd.org

 Web: http://www.caritasbd.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Caritasbangladesh2016

 Youtube Channel:https://www.youtube.com/user/caritasbd

MAP Location:

street
   
Mr. Sebastian Rozario
 
Executive Director  
Phone:880-2-48315405-9  
Email: ed@caritasbd.org  
   
   
Mr. Joachim Gomes
Mr. James Gomes
Director (Finance and Administration) Director (Programs)
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 Phone:880-2-48315405-9
Email: dfa@caritasbd.org Email: dp@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. Felix B. Rozario Mr. Shishir Anjelo Rozario
Project Director, Caritas Micro Finance Program (CMFP) Head of Education Sector
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.309) Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.502)
Email: felix@caritasbd.org Email: shishir@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. Mamunur Rasid Mr. David Hembrom
Head of Planning , Monitoring & Evaluation Senior Manager (Development Indigenous People)
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.506) Phone:+880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.408)
Email: mamun@caritasbd.org Email: david@caritasbd.org
   
Mr.Tomas Baroi Mr. Marcel Ratan Guda
Senior Manager (Accounts) Project Director (Emergency Response Program)
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.305) Phone:+88-2-48315405-9
Email: tomas_baroi@caritasbd.org Email: pd.erp@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. A.K.M. Shamsul Arefin Dr. Arook Toppo
Manager (Administration) Manager (Ecological Conversation & Development)
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.303) Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.405)
Email: arefin@caritasbd.org Email: arook_toppo.rro@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. Kumaresh C. Biswas
Mr. Shawrab Rozario
Manager (Audit) Manager (Social Welfare and Community Development)
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.105) Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.403)
Email: kumaresh@caritasbd.org Email: shawrab_rozario@caritasbd.org
   
Ms. Shiba Mary D´ Rozario Dr. Pallab Rozario
Manager (Communications) Manager (Health)
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.204) Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.403)
Email: shiba@caritasbd.org Email: pallab_rozario@caritasbd.org
   
Ms. Anita Margaret Rozario Mr. Alexander Tripura
Head of HR (Human Resource) Head of Disaster Management Sector
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.103) Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.205)
Email: anita@caritasbd.org Email:alexander_tripura@caritasbd.org
   
Mr. A.S.M.Kamruzzaman (Shaheen)  
Manager – ICT (Information and Communications Technology)  
Phone:880-2-48315405-9 (Ext.501)  
Email: shaheen@caritasbd.org  
   

Copyright © 2016, Caritas Bangladesh. Developed By Mysoftheaven (BD) Ltd.